Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Stories, Photos and Videos

TF vs Mohawk Regional

TF vs Mohawk

Golf

Fall Preseason Schedule

Photo

Photo

TF vs Mohawk...

Golf

Fall Preseas...

RSS Featured Stories

  • image

    Golf


    Practice will start on Thursday Aug 21 at 11 at TMGCC. Make sure you have all forms and have done the impact test. Friday I am planning practice for the same time but we will discuss it on Thursday. The following week we will practice in the afternoon since I will be in school. Plan on the usual tim[...]

  • image

    Fall Preseason Schedule


    Remember Impact testing and all forms and physical must be turned in before you can participateThe TFHS/GFMS Fall Preseason schedule is as follows: Impact Testing Monday August 18 10-12 Football- Parents Meeting/Equipment Distibution Sunday August 17 4:30- Practice Monday August 18-Friday Augu[...]

  • image

    Volleyball Preseason


    Thursday Aug 21 5:00 - 8:00pm Friday Aug 22 5:00-8:00 Saturday Aug 23 10:00- 12:00 Sunday Aug 24 10:00 - 12:00 Monday Aug 25 5:00 - 8:00 Tuesday Aug 26 5:00 - 8:00 Wednesday Aug 27 5:00 - 8:00 Thrusday Aug 28 OFF FridayAug 29 OFF Sat Aug 30 - OFF Sunday Aug 31 [...]

  • image

    Volleyball Preseason


    Hello Ladies, Here is our schedule of practice times and game schedule. I am not sure when school starts but I think it is Aug 28. Preseason Tryout Thursday Aug 21 5:00 - 8:00pm Friday Aug 22 5:00-8:00 Saturday Aug 23 10:00- 12:00 Sunday Aug 24 10:00 - 12:00 Monday Aug 25 5:00 [...]


Video Galleries







View More >>

Photo Galleries







View More >>

School Information


Athletic Director: Adam Graves
School Phone: 413-863-7200
Conference: MA - PVIAC
Location: Montague, MA
Official School Site: Go to Site

  • Upcoming Events

  • Recent Results

Chalk Board


- Fall Preason Practices
  Football- Parent Meeting/Equipment Issue Sunday August 17 4:30 Conditioning Practice Monday -Friday August 18 -22- 4:30pm Field Hockey- Thur 8/21 - 9am-12pm Fri 8/22 - 9am-12pm Sat 8/23 - 8-10am Mon 8/25 and the remainder of the week 3-6pm Volleyball- Thursday August 21- 5-8 Friday Aug 22- 5-8 Saturday Aug 23 8-10 Sunday Aug 24- 8-10 Golf- Thursday August 21 11:00 at Thomas Memorial Country Club Boys Soccer- Thursday August 21 11:00-1 Friday 11-1 Girls Soccer Thursday August 21 4-6 Friday August 22 4-6 Cross Country TBA MS Football Monday August 25 Time TBA MS Soccer- September 2 After School MS Field Hockey- First day of school after school

 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.